Anne-Marie Izac
Chair of the Independent Steering Committee of FTA
Dolors Armenteras
Professor, National University of Colombia
Tony Simons
Executive Director, CIFOR-ICRAF
Jennifer Pryce
President and CEO Calvert Impact Capital
Ravi Prabhu
Director Innovation, Investment and Impact, ICRAF
Robert Nasi
DG of CIFOR and Managing Director of CIFOR-ICRAF
Alexander Müller
Chair of the Research, Development and Impact Committee of the Common Board CIFOR-ICRAF
Holger Meinke
Strategic Research Professor for Global Food Sustainability at the University of Tasmania, Australia
Maryam Rahmanian
Independent expert on issues related to biodiversity and agroecology
Vincent Gitz
Director of FTA and Chair of the Management Team
Bas Louman
FTA Operational Priority 17 Leader, Tropenbos International
Ramni Jamnadass
FTA Management Team Member, Flagship 1 Leader, ICRAF
Christopher Kettle
FTA Management Team Member, Representative for Bioversity International
Franklin Paniagua Alfaro
Vice minister for Environment and Natural Resources, Costa Rica
Mette Wilkie
FAO, Director, Forestry Division
Alexander Shestakov
Convention on Biological Diversity (CBD), Director of Division
Gervais Ludovic Itsoua Madzous
COMIFAC, Deputy Executive Secretary, Technical Coordinator, Republic of the Congo
Bård Vegar Solhjell
Norwegian Agency for Development Cooperation (Norad), Director General
Chantal Marijnissen
EU DEVCO, Head of Unit C2 Environment, Ecosystems, Biodiversity and Wildlife
David Wilkie
Wildlife Conservation Society (WCS), Director, Conservation Measures
Pablo Pacheco
World Wide Fund for Nature (WWF), Global Forests Lead Scientist
Andrea Morales
Asociación Territorios Vivos El Salvador / Global Youth Biodiversity Network (GYBN), Wildlife Biologist, Youth representative
Li Diqiang
Professor, Director of the Protected Area and Biodiversity Division, Chinese Academy of Forestry
Fergus Sinclair
FTA Management Team Member, Flagship 2 Leader, ICRAF
Michael Dougherty
Team Leader Digital, Multimedia and Publishing, CIFOR-ICRAF
Eduardo Somarriba
FTA Management Team Member, Representative for CATIE
Christopher Martius
FTA Management Team Member, Flagship 5 Leader, CIFOR
Plinio Sist
FTA Management Team Member, Representative for CIRAD
Yanxia Li
Senior Programme Officer, Representative for INBAR
Peter Minang
FTA Management Team Member, Flagship 4 Leader
Anne Larson
Team Leader, Equal Opportunities, Gender Justice & Tenure, CIFOR
Marlène Elias
FTA Coordinator of Gender Equality and Social Inclusion
Brian Belcher
Professor at Royal Roads University
Federica Coccia
FTA Coordinator of Monitoring and Impact Evaluation
Manuel Guariguata
Scientist, CIFOR
Meine van Noordwijk
Scientist, World Agroforestry
Beria Leimona
Scientist, World Agroforestry
Robin Sears
Scientist, CIFOR Associate
Leigh Winowiecki
Scientist, World Agroforestry
Daniel Murdiyarso
Scientist, CIFOR
Jianchu Xu
Scientist, World Agroforestry
Michael Allen Brady
FTA Management Team Member, Flagship 3 Leader, CIFOR
Stepha McMullin
Scientist, World Agroforestry
Riina Jalonen
Scientist, Bioversity International
Habtemariam Kassa
Scientist, CIFOR
Catherine Muthuri
Regional Coordinator, Eastern & Southern Africa, ICRAF
Santiago Alba-Corral
Interim Director, Agriculture and Environment IDRC
Pablo Pacheco
Global Forests Lead Scientist
T. Vijay Kumar
Executive Vice Chairman, Rythu Sadhikara Samstha
Karyanto Wibowo
Director Sustainable Development, Danone Indonesia
S. Anwar
Vice President, Azim Premji Philanthropic Initiatives
N. Devoe
Research Program Manager for Forestry ACIAR, Australia
W. Van Ijssel
Senior Advisor Food Security, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, the Netherlands
Michel Evequoz
Senior Advisor, Switzerland Development Cooperation, Global Programme Food Security, Switzerland
Li Xuejiao
Program Officer, CAS, China
Stephan Weise
Deputy Director General Research, The Alliance CIAT-Bioversity
Plinio Sist
Director Research Unit Forest and Societies, CIRAD
René Boot
Director, Tropenbos International
Sammy Carsan
Scientist, World Agroforestry
La Nguyen
Scientist, World Agroforestry
Susan Braatz
Scientist, FAO
Linda Collette
Ecologist, FAO
Richard Stanislaus Muyungi
Chair of the SBSTA, UNFCCC
Leona Liu
Deputy Director, Resilient Landscapes
Kumar Tumuluru
Director of Corporate Services, CIFOR-ICRAF

Back to top

Sign up to our monthly newsletter

Connect with us