Western Ghats sentinel landscape boundaries

Description : Western Ghats Sentinal landscape boundaries. 4 districts: kodagu, wayanad, nilgiris, chamrajnagar. Year: 1997
Subject : soil zone, land use
Authors : Gassner, A.
Download data
Data can be downloaded from the Dataverse repository.

Back to top

Sign up to our monthly newsletter

Connect with us